Staff Directory

updated February 19, 2024

NSEA Management and Associates
Trish Guinan Executive Director trish.guinan@dromedia.net
Martha Livingston Confidential to the President martha.livingston@dromedia.net
Nicole Jacobsen Receptionist and Confidential to the Executive Director nicole.jacobsen@dromedia.net
Isau Metes Associate Executive Director isau.metes@dromedia.net
Kami Beaty Comptroller kami.beaty@dromedia.net
Michelle Raphael Business Manager michelle.raphael@dromedia.net
Patty Schroer Management Confidential patty.schroer@dromedia.net
Tech
Tim Lassen Director of Information Technology tim.lassen@dromedia.net
Additional Support Services
  Associate Staff - Conference Coordinator  
Communications
Karen Kilgarin Director of Public Affairs & Communications karen.kilgarin@dromedia.net
Kristi Capek Assistant Director of Visual Communications & Digital Engagement kristi.capek@dromedia.net
Kelsey Foley Multimedia Communications Specialist kelsey.foley@dromedia.net
Government Relations
Jason Hayes Director of Public Policy & Legislative Research jason.hayes@dromedia.net
Brian Mikkelsen Director of Political Field Operations brian.mikkelsen@dromedia.net
Cathy Schapmann Associate Staff - Government Relations cathy.schapmann@dromedia.net
Bargaining
Jen Dubas Collective Bargaining Specialist jen.dubas@dromedia.net
Noah Snurr Associate Staff - Collective Bargaining and Member Organizing noah.snurr@dromedia.net
Advocacy
Jason Wiese Director of Advocacy jason.wiese@dromedia.net
Brandon Langlois Associate Staff - Advocacy brandon.langlois@dromedia.net
Field Staff and Associates
Jen Dubas Organizational Specialist jen.dubas@dromedia.net
Mandy Faripour Organizational Specialist mandy.faripour@dromedia.net
Patrick Fielder Organizational Specialist patrick.fielder@dromedia.net
Kathie Garabrandt Organizational Specialist kathie.garabrandt@dromedia.net
Andy Isaacson Organizational Specialist andy.isaacson@dromedia.net
Andrea Longoria Organizational Specialist andrea.longoria@dromedia.net
Megan Lyons Organizational Specialist megan.lyons@dromedia.net
Teresa Matthews Organizational Specialist teresa.matthews@dromedia.net
David Nielsen Organizational Specialist david.nielsen@dromedia.net
Matt Pittman Organizational Specialist matt.pittman@dromedia.net
Judy Roach Organizational Specialist judy.roach@dromedia.net
Kristen Sedlacek Organizational Specialist kristen.sedlacek@dromedia.net
Kim Story Organizational Specialist kim.story@dromedia.net
Todd Tystad Organizational Specialist todd.tystad@dromedia.net
Teresa Van Beek Organizational Specialist teresa.vanbeek@dromedia.net
Mike Wiesen Organizational Specialist mike.wiesen@dromedia.net
Chris Garcia Staff Associate chris.garcia@dromedia.net
Angie Tasich Staff Associate angie.tasich@dromedia.net
Samantha Vrbka Staff Associate samantha.vrbka@dromedia.net
Membership and Accounting
Teresa Greve Membership Data Analyst/Specialist teresa.greve@dromedia.net
Karen Hunt Accounting/Membership Specialist/NSEA Children's Fund karen.hunt@dromedia.net
Teaching & Learning